About

First, I am a child of God.  Trusting Jesus as my Saviour was the most important decision I ever made.  A redeemed sinner that God loves and who works in my life daily.  I am a student of His Word and a listener to his voice.  He guides, directs, and loves me everyday of my life.

As a former teacher,  I love the written word.

I am a daughter.  I had the best pair of parents, who now live with God in Heaven.

I am a sister, who loves and adores her sister, who is also residing in Heaven.

I am a aunt, who loves her two nephews and their wives.
I am a great aunt, who loves her 2 nieces, and 4 nephews.

I am a friend, who has been fortunate enough to have friends.  I cherish each and every one of you, and you know who you are!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

